The Star Wars Trilogy (LP)




Elenco tracce

Star Wars
A1 Main Title 5:12
A2 Princess Leia’s Theme 4:22
A3 Here They Come 2:04
The Empire Strikes Back
A4 The Asteroid Field 4:17
A5 Yoda’s Theme 3:16
A6 The Imperial March 2:52
Return Of The Jedi
B1 Parade Of The Ewoks 3:31
B2 Luke And Leia 5:57
B3 Fight With The Fighters 4:31
B4 Jabba The Hut 3:58
B5 Darth Vader’s Death 2:50
B6 The Forest Battle 4:06
B7 Finale 3:11

Informazioni aggiuntive