Summer School – Una vacanza da ripetenti (LP)




Elenco tracce

Danny Elfman Happy 3:57
E.G. Daily Mind Over Matter 4:21
Elisa Fiorillo Jackie 3:41
Tonio K. I’m Supposed To Have Sex With You 5:00
E.G. Daily Seduction 3:41
Paul Engemann Brain Power 4:09
Tami Show All I Want From You 5:09
Tone Norum Second Language 3:40
The Fabulous Thunderbirds My Babe 2:36
Billy Burnette Get An Education 3:45

Informazioni aggiuntive