Scandal – Music from the motion picture (LP)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili



Elenco tracce

A1 Dusty Springfield Nothing Has Been Proved
A2 The Shadows Apache
A3 Adam Faith What Do You Want
A4 Johnny Burnette Dreamin’
A5 Fats Domino Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
A6 Nat King Cole Those Lazy Hazy Crazy Days Of Summer
A7 The Fleetwoods Come Softly To Me
A8 Craig Douglas (2) Only Sixteen
A9 Nelson Riddle You Make Me Feel So Young
A10 L’Elisir D’Amore Una Furtiva Lagrima
B1 Chubby Checker The Twist
B2 Eddie Cochran Three Steps To Heaven
B3 Matt Monro My Kind Of Girl
B4 Jimmy Cliff Miss Jamaica
B5 Johnny Dankworth And His Orchestra* African Waltz
B6 Peter Sellers & Sophia Loren Goodness Gracious Me
B7 Frank Ifield I Remember You
B8 Billy J Kramer* Do You Want To Know A Secret
B9 John Leyton Johnny Remember Me
B10 Carl Davis (5) Love Theme From Scandal

Informazioni aggiuntive