Ronnie Aldrich With The London Festival Orchestra ‎– It’s Happening Now (LP GATEFOLD)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

A1 Hey Jude
A2 Ride My See-Saw
A3 Concerto De Aranjuez
A4 Light My Fire
A5 Scarborough Fair
A6 Both Sides Now
B1 Theme From Mozart Piano Concerto No 21
B2 Soulful Strut
B3 The Nature Of Love
B4 I’ve Gotta Be Me
B5 Little Green Apples
B6 For Once In My Life

Informazioni aggiuntive