Romano Mussolini / Tony Scott – (2 LP LIMITED PRIVATE EDITION)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

Position Title/Credits Duration
Recorded live at Town Hall,New York City
A1 I’ve Got The Lowdown,Dirty Good For Nothing,Blues 6:05
A2 Stormy Weather 3:00
A3 The Falling Leaves 4:35
A4 Hello Dolly 3:48
B1 Blues For Charlie Parker 5:47
B2 O Sole Mio 4:00
B3 Over The Rainbow 3:18
B4 When The Saints Go Marching In (Quando I Santi Vanno Marciando In Paradiso) 5:48
Tony Scott (Side1)/Romano Mussolini (Side2)
A1 Stardust 3:05
A2 Summertime 4:45
A3 Blues For Charlie Parker 5:37
A4 Over The Rainbow 3:20
B1 Stormy Weather 3:00
B2 O Sole Mio 4:00
B3 Honey Suckle Rose 5:10
B4 Love And Sadness 3:00
B5 My Love For Carla 3:52

Informazioni aggiuntive