Oliver Onions – Bulldozer (LP)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

A1 Bulldozer 3:38
A2 Emily 4:00
A3 I Don’t Mind About Tomorrow 4:30
A4 Down In The Country 2:55
A5 The Man On The Boat 3:23
B1 Italian Girl 3:36
B2 Just A Good Boy 3:15
B3 Seasons 4:36
B4 What’ll I Do? 3:08
B5 Music Of My Mind 2:54

Informazioni aggiuntive