John Wayne… John Ford (LP)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

A1 Gunfight At The O.K. Corral
A2 My Rifle My Pony And Me
A3 The Proud Ones
A4 Clementine
A5 Johnny Guitar
A6 The Big Country
A7 Oh Burry Me Not On The Lone Praire
B1 Rio Bravo
B2 The Green Leaves Of Summer
B3 She Wore A Yellow Ribbon
B4 Greensleeves
B5 The River Of No Returns
B6 High Noon
B7 The Call Of The Far-Away Hills

Informazioni aggiuntive