Gioco sleale / Foul Play – Colonna sonora originale (LP)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

A1 Ready To Take A Chance Again

Lyrics By – Norman Gimbel

A2 Help 1:30
A3 Beware Of The Dwarf 2:45
A4 Love Theme – Instrumental (Ready To Take A Chance Again) 3:51
A5 Copacabana

Lyrics By – Bruce SussmanJack FeldmanMusic By – Barry Manilow

A6 Gloria Falls For Trap 2:20
B1 Foul Play – Disco 3:22
B2 Scarface 2:50
B3 Gloria Escapes 1:24
B4 Houseboat (Love Theme) 1:26
B5 Get Me To The Opera On Time 3:04
B6 End Title (Ready To Take A Chance Again)

Lyrics By – Norman Gimbel


Informazioni aggiuntive