Easy Going (Claudio Simonetti) and more – Disco Fantasy (LP)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

A1 Kano It’s A War 4:14
A2 Melody Stewart Action Satisfaction 3:50
A3 Mantus Boogie To The Top 3:28
A4 Rainbow Team We Will Meet Again 4:00
A5 Fantasy (2) You’re Too Late 4:20
A6 Skyy Here’s To You 4:20
B1 Easy Going Casanova 4:20
B2 Firefly (2) You Make Me Happy 4:00
B3 Instant Funk Everybody 2:44
B4 Firefly (2) Love And Friendship 4:10
B5 Easy Going Every Day, Every Night 4:00
B6 Kano Ahja 4:16

Informazioni aggiuntive