Deliria (LP) LTD Marble Yellow Vinyl


Limited Marbe Yellow Vinyl   499 Copies Only

Finnaly on Vinyl! Stage Fright (Italian: Deliria) Is a Cult 1987 Italian slasher film directed by Michael Soavi. The Soundtrack is composed by Simon Boswell ( Santa Sangre/ Hardware/ Demons 2).

The sountrack is a classical roots rub shoulders with the distinctive ‘thrashy’ sound of 70’s English punk music, dreamy synth landscapes and the programmed rhythms of the indie dance music that he produced so much of in the 80’s.

Altogether, this enabled him to compose a score that was very contemporary, hypnotic, scary and, when needed, both beautiful and aggressive. Limited colored vinyl


A1 Aquarius Theme 4:37
A2 Hieronymus 3:15
A3 Deliria 3:43
A4 Bloody Bird 2:37
A5 Requiem For An Owl 3:52
B1 Backstage 4:36
B2 Drama Queen 4:48
B3 Method 2:05
B4 Drill 2:14
B5 Aphonia Clericorum 4:06

Informazioni aggiuntive