Bruce Willis ‎– Return of Bruno (LP)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili

A1 Comin’ Right Up 3:25
A2 Respect Yourself 3:51
A3 Down In Hollywood 5:19
A4 Young Blood 4:06
A5 Under The Boardwalk 3:02
B1 Secret Agent Man (James Bond Is Back) 4:46
B2 Jackpot (Bruno’s Bop) 4:08
B3 Fun Time 3:35
B4 Lose Myself 3:55
B5 Flirting With Disaster 4:27

Informazioni aggiuntive