Brimstone & Treacle / Le due facce del male – Original Soundtrack (LP)




Elenco tracce

A1 Finchley Children’s Music Group When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder 2:10
A2 Sting Brimstone & Treacle 2:13
A3 Sting Narration 4:00
A4 The Police How Stupid Mr. Bates 2:39
A5 Sting Only You 3:30
A6 The Police I Burn For You 4:45
B1 Sting Spread A Little Happiness 3:23
B2 Go-Go’s We Got The Beat 2:30
B3 Sting You Know I Had The Strangest Dream 2:10
B4 Squeeze (2) Up The Junction 3:10
B5 The Brimstone Chorale Bless This House 0:50
B6 The Police A Kind Of Loving 2:15
B7 Sting Brimstone 2 4:0


Informazioni aggiuntive