Big Trouble in Little China – Grosso guaio a Chinatown – 2LP


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili

Mondo are proud to present the original score to John Carpenter’s cult classic BIG TROUBLE IN LITTLE CHINA. Featuring the complete score by John Carpenter in association with Alan Howarth – available in its entirety on vinyl for the first time, and featuring artwork by Phantom City Creative.

Track listing

Disc: 1
1. Prologue
2. Pork Chop Express (Main Title)
3. Abduction at Airport
4. The Alley (Procession)
5. The Alley (War)
6. The Storms
7. Tenement/White Tiger
8. Here Come the Storms
9. Wing Kong Exchange
10. Lo Pan’s Domain/Looking for a Girl
11. Friends of Yours?/Escape Iron Basis
12. Escape from Wing Kong

Disc: 2
1. Hide!
2. Call the Police
3. Dragon Eyes
4. Into the Spirit Path
5. The Great Arcade (Mini Rock Opera)
6. The Final Escape (Lo Pan’s Demise/Getaway)
7. Goodbye Jack
8. Big Trouble in Little China (End Credits – Album Version) – The Coupe De Villes


Informazioni aggiuntive