Film Music By John Williams CD



Elenco tracce

1 Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone
2 Memoirs Of A Geisha
3 Star Wars: A New Hope
4 Star Wars: Revenge Of The Sith
5 Jaws
6 Schindler’s List
7 E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial
8 War Of The Worlds
9 Artificial Intelligence: Al
10 Raiders Of The Lost Ark
11 Star Wars: The Phantom Menace
12 Superman
13 Munich

Informazioni aggiuntive