Vandenberg – Live in Japan (VHS)


Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

1Heading For A Storm
2Ready For You
3Back On My Feet
4Your Love Is In Vain
5Friday Night
6Welcome To The Club
8Time Will Tell
9This Is War (Drum Solo)
10Out In The Streets
11Different Worlds
12Guitar Solo – Kimigayo – Wait
13Rock On
14Too Late
15Burning Heart
16Waiting For The Night

Informazioni aggiuntive