Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich (LP) Red Vinyl

Fabio Frizzi, Puppet Master: The Littlest Reich.
Released via Lakeshore Records on Toulon’s Bloody Revenge Coloured Vinyl.

Special edition vinyl pressing.
Pressed on ‘Toulon’s Bloody Revenge’ coloured vinyl.
Released in conjunction with Fangoria Magazine.
Composed by genre legend Fabio Frizzi (Lucio Fulci horror films).
Also features Richard Band’s classic ‘Puppet Master’ theme.

Tracklisting: Fabio Frizzi – Puppet Master
1. Main Title – have a listen
2. Third Floor Hallway
3. A Puppet Named Blade
4. Toulon Mansion
5. Puppet Cellar Workshop
6. Edgar, A Comic Book Guy
7. Carnage Hotel
8. Iron Rod Vibrations
9. Ashley Theme (The Tomboy)
10. Nazi Puppets Action
11. Toulon’s Platoon (Bonus Track)
12. The Origins Of Puppet Master – Richard Band

Informazioni aggiuntive