Back To The Goblin 2005


~ heavy 180 g BLACK vinyl
~ deluxe gatefold packaging
~ limited and numbered edition to 400 copies only

Bass – Fabio Pignatelli
Drums – Agostino Marangolo
Guitar – Massimo Morante
Keyboards – Fabio Pignatelli, Maurizio Guarini

elenco tracce

A1Magic Thriller4:57
A2Dlen Dlon5:11
A3Bass Theme In E4:15
B1Japanese Air6:57
B2Sequential Ideas5:58
B3Lost In The Universe5:20

Informazioni aggiuntive