Fox Retro Collection (CD)



Solo 1 pezzi disponibili


Elenco tracce

1Jack ElliottAllyn FergusonMain Title From Charlie’s Angels
2Jimi JamisonI’m Always Here
3Alan ThickeDiff’rent Strokes
4Jack JonesLove Boat Theme
5Pratt & McClainHappy Days (Cover Version)
6Bruno D’AndreaNa-No Na-No
7Martelli & Albertelli*La Ballata Di Bo E Luke
8DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh PrinceThe Fresh Prince Of Bel Air
9Grant GoodeveEight Is Enough
10Little TonyProfumo Di Mare (Cover Version)
11Ja’Net DuBois*Movin’ On Up
12Pete CarpenterMike PostThe A-Team
13Mark SnowMain Title From T.J. Hooker
14Tom ScottMain Title From Starsky & Hutch
15Jan HammerMiami Vice Theme
16Lalo SchifrinMission: Impossible (Main Theme)
17John BarryTheme From The Persuaders
18Neil Hefti*The Odd Couple
19Mike Post Feat. Larry CarltonTheme From Magnum P.I.
20J.C. Parker*CHiPs Theme
21Waylon JenningsTheme From The Dukes Of Hazzard
22Hugo Montenegro And His OrchestraGet Smart Theme

Informazioni aggiuntive